2017 Gert Vorsteher Award Winner's

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/bcrehab/public_html/includes/menu.inc).
May 17, 2017
It is our pleasure to announce the winners of the 2017 BC Rehab Gert Vorsteher Memorial Award. The BC Rehab Gert Vorsteher Memorial Awards, worth $5,000 each, are presented annually to individuals with disabilities who have risen above extreme challenges, demonstrating remarkable determination towards pursuing their rehabilitation goals and, in turn, have regained their own form of independence. The names of our 2017 recipients, along with this year’s event info, are listed below. Bonnie Zhu James Mcleod James Ryan Kris Harrison Lindsay O’Connell Shannon Elmer William Mc Creight What: 2017 BC Rehab Gert Vorsteher Memorial Awards Where: GF Strong Gym Date: Wednesday, May 17th, 2017 Time: 12 noon to 1 p.m. ***Lunch provided***